Çağatay Kılıç (Symphony No: 1) | Çağatay Kılıç – Composer


Provide your feedback to earn campaign promo points

You can listen together with all my Music here: https://open.spotify.com/artist/73EYmD06r0AjOjcvzQ9yGN?si=_HsDA-egT6afRJamb3BcMg

Composed by Çağatay Kılıç

You can also follow me on other platforms;
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/cagataykilicmusic/about/
iTunes: https://music.apple.com/tr/artist/%C3%A7a%C4%9Fatay-k%C4%B1l%C4%B1%C3%A7/1109519114?l=tr
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cagataykilicofficial/

Finally I started to compose a new Symphony, this is the first movement of the whole Symphony. I will release second and third movements also. I am in still composing process.

If you like my music and want to support me ?
Then please hit the like button, share this video, comment what you think about my music and subscribe to my channel it would be great =)

Enjoy 😉

All audio material is copyrighted by Çağatay Kılıç