Jean Francois de Guise – Witches Sabbath |


Provide your feedback to earn campaign promo points

Jean François de Guise
Witches Sabbath
op.21, Nr.2 (2008/2020)

(an expressionistic dance performance
for ballet and orchestra)

Prolog 0:00
The Arrival of the Witches 2:45
Preparation of the Witch Dance Place 4:55
The Anticipation of the Warlock 7:55
Dance of the Warlock 9:15
Dance of the Witches 11:40
Preparation of the Witch Mass 15:50
The Procession of the Witches 18:40
The Dance of the Novices 21:35
Preparation of the Novices 25:05
The Mass of the Witches 27:50
Adoration of the Idol 32:30
The Preparation of the Sacrifice 34:40
The Sacrifice 38:50
The Appearance of Satan 42:10
The Hell Ride 45:45
Epilog 51:25