The Caves of Altamira-Kavour S. Christos |


Provide your feedback to earn campaign promo points

“The Caves of Altamira” a piece for two clarinets in five parts,composed for Pollock Duo and performed by Pollock Duo, on 26th January 2019 at the Conservatorium Maastricht’s Night of Classical Music concert.

I. Investigation
II. Paintings (3:40)
III. Fire signs (7:15)
IV. Hunting (9:50)
V. Memories (12:08)

Composer: Kavour S. Christos
Left clarinetist: Sergio Sanchez Martin
Right clarinetist: Guy Foret

Check Pollock Duo here: